100 FOLLOWERS!!!

Hi guys!!! Sorry I haven’t updated in so long, school’s been really hectic right now, but I’ve just come back to thank you all so much because, you guessed it…

A STUDY IN DAYDREAMS HAS HIT 100 FOLLOWERS!!!

Now I wonder what gave that away…

Thank you all so much for supporting me by following me. My blog has been a great medium for me to improve my writing skills, and I hope that it’s served as some entertainment for you. I hope to be back in the habit of updating regularly soon, and I apologise for this semi-hiatus.

Thank you all so much again, and I hope to be back with you all soon!

Christie 🙂 xx

One thought on “100 FOLLOWERS!!!

Leave a Reply

