WWW Wednesdays – July 30

WWW Wednesdays is an event hosted by Should Be Reading that asks three questions:

What are you currently reading?
I’m currently reading The Stranger by Camilla Lackberg. I’ve only just started it but so far, I’m really liking it! I love the Swedish setting and characters in the book. I’ve never read one set in a northern European country before, so it’s interesting to experience!

What did you recently finish reading?
I’ve just finished A Home at the End of the World by Michael Cunningham. I’ll have a review of it up soon.

What do you think you’ll read next?
Well, I still have two other books from my little holiday book shopping spree, so I’ll read one of those. It’ll most likely be Silent Killer by Beverly Barton. I’m also going to pick up George R. R. Martin’s A Feast for Crows again. I’d taken a break from the ASOIAF series to read other books, but I miss it and I want to read some more of it.

What have you guys been reading? Any suggestions? Let me know in the comments!

-Christie xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

