WWW Wednesdays – July 23

WWW Wednesdays is an event hosted by Should Be Reading that asks three questions:

What are you currently reading?
I’m still reading A Home at the End of the World by Michael Cunningham at the moment. It’s taking longer than I expected, plus, school’s just started back, so I’m getting less opportunities to read at the moment. I’ll hopefully have it finished in the next few days though!

What did you recently finish reading?
Well I haven’t finished any other books since last week, but I forgot to mention in my last post that I have also (finally) read John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars! I challenged myself not to cry while reading it because everyone I know had cried over it. Needless to say, I lost that challenge. Honestly I cried so much, it’s embarrassing…

What do you think you’ll read next?
My eyes are still set on Camilla Lackberg’s The Stranger which I’ll start as soon as I finish my current book!

What have you guys been reading? Any suggestions? Let me know in the comments!

-Christie xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

