Oh, why hello there…

Well, I’m rather new to this whole blogging thing, so I suppose I’d better tell you a little bit about me…

So, here you’ll mostly find me rambling on about a book I’ve read, or a show I’ve watched. I also love the Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural and Harry Potter fandoms, so I’ll probably be blogging a bit about them too. I might also share some of my own creative writing pieces, poetry (maybe), and possibly fan art, so enjoy!

As for me, I’m a daydreaming, music-loving, tea-drinking, Scottish fangirl who dreams of becoming a writer (and meeting Benedict Cumberbatch, of course!)

Well, I think that’s pretty much it… bye for now!

 

3 thoughts on “Oh, why hello there…

  1. Awesome blog!! I’m thinking of starting my own in a couple of months. You’re new to the whole blogging thing too, right? That’s cool, you could be like my inspiration or something, and I can see how you progress so I can do the same when I decide to start mine. For some weird reason (maybe because I’m weird), that sounded a leetle bit creepy. Huh. Well, don’t mind me. Laters!! –Mary Jane

Leave a Reply

